Softball Schedule

Wednesday Men's Softball / Clearwater (Fall 2 - 2017)

Sponsors

Wednesday, November 15

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
The Runs (r)
Byes
Pemco (i)
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 5
Field 6

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 22

Off for Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 29

Double Headers
AMG AVENGERS (r) - CHAMPS, Pemco (i)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 5
 
  Pemco (i) [8]
vs
 
  Green machine (i) [23]
Field 6

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 6

Off for Field Renovations!

Wednesday, December 13

Off for Field Renovations!

Wednesday, December 20

Off for Field Renovations!

Wednesday, December 27

Off for Christmas!

Wednesday, January 3

Fields closed due to maintnenace

Wednesday, January 10

Double Headers
BOB’S CAFE (i), Green machine (i), I’d Hit That (i) - CHAMPS, Other Side of the Pillow (r)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 5
 
  BOB’S CAFE (i) [14]
vs
 
  Pemco (i) [17]
Field 6
 
  Smokin and Strokin (r) [7]
vs
 
  The Runs (r) [0]
Forfeit by The Runs

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 17

Double Headers
Smokin and Strokin (r), Where My Pitches At? (i)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 5
 
  Green machine (i) [0]
vs
 
  Werther's Originals (i) [7]
Forfeit by Green Machine
Field 6
 
  Rescue Rascals (r) [7]
vs
 
  Smokin and Strokin (r) [0]
Forfeit by Smokin and Strokin
 
  Smokin and Strokin (r) [0]
vs
 
  AMG AVENGERS (r) - CHAMPS [7]
Forfeit by Smokin and Strokin

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 24

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Double Headers
I’d Hit That (i) - CHAMPS, Pemco (i), Rescue Rascals (r), Werther's Originals (i)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 5
Field 6
 
  Green machine (i) [0]
vs
 
  Pemco (i) [7]
Forfeit by Green Machine

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 31

Double Headers
One Sh*tty Inning (i), The Runs (r)
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 5
Field 6

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Field 5
 
  Green machine (i) [0]
vs
 
  I’d Hit That (i) - CHAMPS [7]
Forfeit by Green Machine
Field 6
 
  Other Side of the Pillow (r) [7]
vs
 
  Smokin and Strokin (r) [0]
Forfeit by Smokin and Strokin
 
  BOB’S CAFE (i) [6]
vs
 
  Pemco (i) [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 14

Off for Valentine's Day