Basketball Schedule

Sunday Men's Basketball / Wesley Memorial (Fall 2019)

Sponsors

Sunday, August 18

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Steel Toe Warriors (l)
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 25

Double Headers
Hoops I Did It Again (l)
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Dream Team (u) [63]
vs
 
  Badboys (u) [41]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 1

No Games - Holiday Weekend

Sunday, September 8

Double Headers
UMA - Hot Shots (u)
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 15

Double Headers
Steel Toe Warriors (l)
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 22

Double Headers
Dream Team (u)
  4:00 PM 5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Dunder Dunks (l) [61]
vs
 
  Dream Team (u) [100]
 
  I Like My Chip W Dip (u) - CHAMPS [20]
vs
 
  Hoops I Did It Again (l) [0]
Hoops I did it again forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 29

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Dream Team (u)
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 6

Playoffs may be split into two divisions.
Byes
UMA - Hot Shots (u)
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1
 
  Scooby doo bop bop (u) [20]
vs
 
  Team Fort Myers (l) [0]
Team Fort Myers forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 20

Dress Up
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)