Soccer Schedule

Wednesday Men's Soccer / Progress Village (Fall 2 - 2017)

Wednesday, October 18

First Week - Shirts
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  FC Ragers [6]
vs
 
  TBFC [4]
 
  Imaginary Madrid [5]
vs
 
  La Conexion Latina FC [0]
Final 9-0
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 25

No Games - fields unavailable

Wednesday, November 1

  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  TBFC [3]
vs
 
  We're The Millers [0]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 8

  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Imaginary Madrid [6]
vs
 
  FC Ragers [4]
Field 2
 
  Game Balls - CHAMPS [0]
vs
 
  TBFC [2]
 
  Inter Mevan [6]
vs
 
  Real Barça FC [1]
7-1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 15

Soccer Tourney 2
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  Inter Mevan [1]
vs
 
  TBFC [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 22

No Games - Day Before Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 29

  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Real Barça FC [2]
vs
 
  TBFC [4]
 
  La Conexion Latina FC [5]
vs
 
  Inter Mevan [0]
Inter Mevan Forfeit
Field 2
 
  FC Ragers [6]
vs
 
  We're The Millers [1]
Final 7-1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 6

  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Inter Mevan [2]
vs
 
  FC Ragers [4]
Field 2
 
  TBFC [2]
vs
 
  La Conexion Latina FC [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 13

  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  FC Ragers [4]
vs
 
  Real Barça FC [2]
 
  TBFC [5]
vs
 
  Imaginary Madrid [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  Real Barça FC [5]
vs
 
  FC Ragers [3]
 
  Game Balls - CHAMPS [5]
vs
 
  TBFC [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 3

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Game Balls - CHAMPS [2]
vs
 
  Inter Mevan [1]
PK's

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)