Kickball Schedule

Friday Coed Social Kickball / Hyde Park (Winter 2018)

Sponsors

Friday, January 5

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Dye Hard Kicks, Kicks & Giggles
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Kickballers [3]
vs
 
  HPK - NewlyWood [18]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 12

Byes
Squad VI, WESTCHASE CREW
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
 
  Dye Hard Kicks [12]
vs
 
  Kicks & Giggles [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 19

Byes
HPK - NewlyWood, Kickin it Old Skool
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 26

Byes
Kickballers, My Kicks Don't Lie Black Cobras
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 2

Byes
New Kicks on the Block , Win or Lose We Still Booze
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 9

Byes
Dye Hard Kicks, Squad VI
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 16

Byes
HPK - NewlyWood, Kicks & Giggles
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 23

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
WESTCHASE CREW, Win or Lose We Still Booze
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 2

Byes
Kickballers, Kickin it Old Skool, My Kicks Don't Lie Black Cobras, New Kicks on the Block
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 16

PLAYOFFS

Friday, March 23

PLAYOFFS