Soccer Schedule

Monday Men's Soccer / Tampa PAL (Winter 2018)

Sponsors

Monday, January 8

First Week - Shirts
Byes
Los Gringos
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  KICK IN THE BOX [6]
vs
 
  Tampa Bay FC [1]
Final 8-1
Field 2
 
  Balls On Frame - CHAMPS [6]
vs
 
  Fusion [1]
Final 9-1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 15

No Games - Facility closed for MLK

Monday, January 22

Double Headers
Los Gringos
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Fusion [7]
vs
 
  Tampa Bay FC [4]
Field 2
 
  Los Gringos [2]
vs
 
  KICK IN THE BOX [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 29

Double Headers
Balls On Frame - CHAMPS
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2
 
  Balls On Frame - CHAMPS [6]
vs
 
  Tampa Bay FC [1]
Final 8-1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 5

Double Headers
Tampa Bay FC
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Los Gringos [5]
vs
 
  Fusion [4]
Field 2
 
  Tampa Bay FC [1]
vs
 
  Grooms Benefit Solutions [6]
Final 1-9

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 12

Double Headers
Fusion
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Tampa Bay FC [2]
vs
 
  Los Gringos [7]
Final 2-11
Field 2
 
  KICK IN THE BOX [5]
vs
 
  Fusion [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 19

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Balls On Frame - CHAMPS
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Tampa Bay FC [5]
vs
 
  Fusion [2]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 26

Byes
Tampa Bay FC
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Fusion [2]
vs
 
  Los Gringos [7]
Final 2-10
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
 
  Fusion [2]
vs
 
  KICK IN THE BOX [1]
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM
Field 1
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)