Soccer Schedule

Tuesday Coed Soccer 8v8 / Skyway (Fall 2019)

Sponsors

Tuesday, August 27

First Week - Shirts
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
South Field
 
  Last Laugh [6]
vs
 
  St. Pete Fire [3]
 
  SURGE [3]
vs
 
  Tampa Bay FC [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 3

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
South Field
 
  St. Pete Fire [1]
vs
 
  Tampa Bay FC [6]
 
  Bad News Bears - CHAMPS [9]
vs
 
  Last Laugh [4]
Final 11-4

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 10

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
South Field
 
  Bad News Bears - CHAMPS [6]
vs
 
  SURGE [1]
Final 12 - 1
 
  Last Laugh [5]
vs
 
  Tampa Bay FC [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 17

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
South Field
 
  Last Laugh [0]
vs
 
  SURGE [5]
Final 0-8
 
  St. Pete Fire [2]
vs
 
  Bad News Bears - CHAMPS [7]
Final 2-10

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 24

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
South Field
 
  Bad News Bears - CHAMPS [6]
vs
 
  Tampa Bay FC [1]
Final 10-1
 
  SURGE [4]
vs
 
  St. Pete Fire [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 1

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
South Field
 
  SURGE [3]
vs
 
  Tampa Bay FC [3]
 
  Last Laugh [4]
vs
 
  St. Pete Fire [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 8

Games Canceled - field unplayable

Tuesday, October 15

Games Canceled - rescheduled for 10/22

Tuesday, October 22

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
South Field
 
  Nothing Rhymes With Orange [5]
vs
 
  St. Pete Fire [0]
Final 6-0
 
  Last Laugh [2]
vs
 
  Tampa Bay FC [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Bad News Bears and Nothing Rhymes with Orange are on a bye
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM
South Field
 
  St. Pete Fire [0]
vs
 
  SURGE [5]
St. Pete Fire Forfeit
 
  Last Laugh [5]
vs
 
  Tampa Bay FC [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
South Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)