ALL LEAGUES & EVENTS ARE TEMPORARILY POSTPONED. ALL LEAGUES IN PROGRESS WILL BE COMPLETED IN FULL AS SOON AS ALLOWED. PLEASE SEE THIS PAGE FOR COMPLETE UPDATES & DETAILS. http://www.tampabayclubsport.com/page/alert
Softball Schedule

Sunday Coed Softball / Hyde Park (Winter 2020)

Sponsors

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, January 12
  • Sunday, January 19
  • Sunday, January 26
  • Sunday, February 2
  • Sunday, February 9
  • Sunday, February 16
  • Sunday, February 23
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Sunday, April 12

Start Times

  • 5:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM