Your Player Page
Inter FC (a) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Inter FC (a)

Sunday Coed Soccer / Ed Radice (Fall 2019) - Rec A
Team Color
Grey - Light
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 5 1

Team Schedule

Sunday, September 15

First Week - Shirts
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
UMA FC (a)
Win
1 - 0

Sunday, September 22

Tourney - Giant Pong
7:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Orange is the New Black (a)
Tie
1 - 1

Sunday, September 29

Tourney - Soccer
6:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Welcome to the Suck (a)
Loss
1 - 3

Sunday, October 6

Tourney - Cornhole
9:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Football Club FC (a)
Loss
1 - 2

Sunday, October 13

Pub Crawl
6:00 PM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
Fightin Turtles (a)
Win
4 - 1

Sunday, October 20

Tourney - Dodgeball
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
Armadillos (a)
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, October 27

Playoffs Roster Reminder
8:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
BYB (a)
Loss
2 - 6

Sunday, November 10

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
7:00 PM Field 3
 
Home
vs
The Squad (a)
Loss
2 - 3

Sunday, November 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Sunday, November 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Inter FC - CHAMPS
Inter FC - CHAMPS
Sunday Coed Soccer / Ed Radice (Fall 2018)

3 Players in Common

Soccer