Your Player Page
Last But Not Least (b) plays in a Soccer league
 
Team

Last But Not Least (b)

Sunday Coed Soccer / Ed Radice (Fall 2019) - Rec B
Team Color
Orange
Mascot
Motto
History
W L T
2 6 1

Team Schedule

Sunday, September 15

First Week - Shirts
5:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Pasco’s Finest (b)
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, September 22

Tourney - Giant Pong
9:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Lost Soles (b)
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, September 29

Tourney - Soccer
9:00 PM Field 4
 
Home
vs
The Good, The Bad, and the Keeper (b)
Win
4 - 3

Sunday, October 6

Tourney - Cornhole
7:00 PM Field 4
 
Multiple Scoregasms (b) Team Logo
Home
vs
Multiple Scoregasms (b)
Loss
0 - 4

Sunday, October 20

Tourney - Dodgeball
9:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Make America Grey Again (b)
Tie
0 - 0

Sunday, October 27

Playoffs Roster Reminder
6:00 PM North Field
 
Visitor
vs
Game of Throw-Ins (b)
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, November 3

Tourney - Soccer 2
6:00 PM Field 4
 
Visitor
vs
Rowdies (b)
Loss
0 - 2

Sunday, November 10

Next Season - Soccer
PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Lost Soles (b)
Win
3 - 0

Sunday, November 17

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
8:00 PM Field 3
 
Visitor
vs
Sons of Pitches (b)
Loss
0 - 5

Sunday, November 24

PLAYOFFS View Playoff Bracket
View Seeding and Schedule Info

Notes

 

Sponsors

Related Teams

 
Last But Not Least (b)
Sunday Coed Soccer / Ed Radice (Summer 2019)

7 Players in Common

Soccer
 
Peaked in High School (b)
Sunday Coed Soccer / Ed Radice (Summer 2019)

3 Players in Common

Soccer