Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Wednesday Coed Softball / Gadsden (Fall 2019)

Sponsors

Wednesday, November 20

First Week - Shirts
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
North Field
 
  House Party [20]
vs
 
  CSK [9]
 
  Old School [15]
vs
 
  Idiocracy [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 4

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
North Field
 
  House Party [11]
vs
 
  Old School [12]
 
  CSK [3]
vs
 
  Passion [20]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 11

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
North Field
 
  Old School [18]
vs
 
  CSK [2]
 
  Passion [15]
vs
 
  Idiocracy [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 18

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
North Field
 
  House Party [4]
vs
 
  Passion [33]
 
  CSK [1]
vs
 
  Idiocracy [28]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, December 25

No Games - Holiday Weekend

Wednesday, January 1

No Games - Holiday Weekend

Wednesday, January 8

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
North Field
 
  CSK [2]
vs
 
  Old School [15]
 
  Passion [28]
vs
 
  House Party [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 15

Playoffs Roster Reminder
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
North Field
 
  Old School [7]
vs
 
  Idiocracy [17]
 
  CSK [0]
vs
 
  Passion [30]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 22

  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
North Field
 
  Old School [16]
vs
 
  Passion [17]
 
  Idiocracy [14]
vs
 
  House Party [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM
North Field

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  7:00 PM 8:00 PM 9:00 PM
North Field
Softball
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)