Your Player Page
Softball Schedule

Tuesday Coed Softball / Hyde Park (Fall 2022)

Sponsors

Tuesday, November 8

First Week - Shirts
Double Headers
Robot Ragnarok
Byes
Ballz Deep, Salmon Cannons
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Robot Ragnarok [21]
vs
 
  Pitch Please [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 15

Byes
The Patio - CHAMPS
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Ballz Deep [6]
vs
 
  Robot Ragnarok [23]
 
  Slapnut Magoos [8]
vs
 
  Pitch Please [22]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 22

Byes
Pitch Please
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 29

  6:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Slapnut Magoos [6]
vs
 
  Ballz Deep [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 6

Byes
Saved By The Balls
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 13

Byes
Robot Ragnarok
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Salmon Cannons [15]
vs
 
  Slapnut Magoos [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 20

Playoffs Roster Reminder
Byes
Quit Your Pitchin
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Robot Ragnarok [7]
vs
 
  Saved By The Balls [0]
Forfeit by Saved
 
  Pitch Please [12]
vs
 
  Ballz Deep [11]
 
  All Out of Safe Puns [7]
vs
 
  Salmon Cannons [0]
Forfeit by Salmon

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 3

Byes
Slapnut Magoos
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Ballz Deep [16]
vs
 
  Quit Your Pitchin [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 10

Byes
All Out of Safe Puns, Ballz Deep, Slapnut Magoos
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Pitch Please [23]
vs
 
  Salmon Cannons [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Hyde Park
 
  Pitch Please [6]
vs
 
  Robot Ragnarok [17]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)